Main menu

CONTACT US

 

Yanina Taneva
Ideas creator & Founder
yanina.taneva@ideasfactorybg.org

Gergana Paraskova
Strategy builder & inspirer
gergana.paraskova@ideasfactorybg.org

Nikoleta Mancheva
Organizer and communicator
nikoleta.mancheva@ideasfactorybg.org

Violeta Semerdzhieva
The good ghost in La Casa Azzurra
0876 203 125
violeta.semerdzhieva@ideasfactorybg.org

Slav Georgiev
Designer
slav.georgiev@ideasfactorybg.org

Lina Slavova
Community builder
lina.slavova@ideasfactorybg.org

Rosen Slavov
Sea Support
rosen.slavov@ideasfactorybg.org

Velina Tsankova
Operations balancer
ina.tsankova@gmail.com 

Ideas Factory

Sofia 1142

12 Prof. Nikola Mihaylov str.

ideasfactory.bg@gmail.com

0877 59 79 30

FacebookDribble